Aside

Comments please! I’d love to hear from you.

Check out this great article by Jacob Share of JobMob. It’s what every blogger, myself included, wants you to know about the importance of leaving comments. And, don’t forget to come back and leave your comments below.
7 Best Kinds of Blog Comments That Demand Attention

2 responses to “Comments please! I’d love to hear from you.

  1. Glad you liked the comments article. Funny how many bloggers – like myself- start blogging without asking anyone and then get annoyed when people don’t ‘reciprocate’? I got over that pretty quick, but of course I still love when a good conversation breaks out.

    Like

  2. Yeah, I liked it a lot. The good conversations would be nice, but for now I’d just like to know that what I wrote resonates with others.

    Like

Leave a Reply

